MY US YEAR

Svensk studerande i Kalifornien

An exciting week

Kategori: Utbytesstudent

A new week has started and it's once again time to get in to routines. It feels kind of nice though, nice to have things to do again. School have been working smoothly and it's not a lot of homework yet which is always nice. Yesterday night me, Luke and Ellen went on a little phototrip to Pismo Beach where we walked on the beach, took some photos and talked a lot (of course). I've also decided to buy new lenses since my old ones just delivers blury pictures over and over again. So it's probably gonna be two longliving prime lenses for around 1000 dollars total. A lot of money, but not for camera lenses, and especially not when they will last for maybe 10 years with good care.
 
I recently came back from my second and last driving class and tomorrow it's time to take the driving test after school. I'm of course nervous but superexcited. I've never been this prepared and I'm ready to get that little plastic card in my wallet. Other then that the week is very booked with school activities, friends, gym and film things. Exciting in other words. 
 

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: