MY US YEAR

Svensk studerande i Kalifornien

California sun is coming back

Kategori: Utbytesstudent

How are everybody? How's Sweden? 
Here in California the sun is slowly coming back and since we have passed the darkest parts of the year I'm hoping for longer, brighter and warmer days in the future (even though it might take a while). It's about 4 days until school starts again and I'm doing my best to have as much fun as possible. Today will be spent hanging out with Skyler and watching some movies I think. And tomorrow me, Luke and Ellen are leaving early early to drive down to LA again and meet up with Demi. Superexcited! The plans are to visit a museeum, maybe the beach and eat food. It will be a long long day and I don't know what time I'll be home, but probably not before midnight. I'm gonna try to take pictures but I wont have that great lens I had last time so it might be a little hard to get them good. 
 
I'll write about LA when I'm back, until then - live safe (or something)

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: